The Dream Team

Principal Investigator Administrative Assistant
Prof. Maartje M.C. Bastings

maartje.bastings@epfl.ch

Eulalia Durussel

eulalia.durussel@epfl.ch

Deals with everything important and enjoys running long distances Runs the background and is the heart of the laboratory
PhD students
Hale Bila

hale.bila@epfl.ch

Eva Kurisinkal

eva.kurisinkal@epfl.ch

Expert in Tripods and loves long walks on the beach Splits cells and does cool AFM images, also, enjoys
creating riddles
Alice Comberlato

alice.comberlato@epfl.ch

Filippo Ceccon

filippo.ceccon@epfl.ch

Master of DNA origami and has a mad rubber duck collection Gel cross-linking with DNA with an amazing collection of hats
Kaltrina Paloja

kaltrina.paloja@epfl.ch

Artificial DNA T-cells, also, is the most stylish member

Master and visiting student projects

Olivia Courbot

olivia.courbot@epfl.ch

Laura Rijns

laura.rijns@epfl.ch

Programmable Multivalency DNA multivalency
Vincenzo Caroprese

vincenzo.caroprese@epfl.ch

Past members

Emilie Vuille-Dit-Bille

emilie.vuille-dit-bille@epfl.ch

DNA origami stability for immunology

Eliane Brechbuehl

eliane.brechbuehl@epfl.ch

Immunostaining of cells

Hugo Rodriguez

hugo.rodriguezfranco@epfl.ch

DNA origami stability for immunology

Giacomo Chizzola

giacomo.chizzola@epfl.ch

Multivalency

Alix Dupire

alix.dupire@epfl.ch

DNA polypods

Léonard Guex

leonard.guex@epfl.ch

DNA hydrogels

Josephine Pratiwi

josephine.pratiwi@epfl.ch

DNA hydrogels

Marc Bordui

marc.bordui@epfl.ch

Design of a DNA Origami nano-disc

Thais Lindemann

thais.lindemann@epfl.ch

DNA polypods to model complex multivalency

Anouk Vechambre

anouk.vechambre@epfl.ch

DNA-origami immuno activators

Cem Tekin

cem.tekin@epfl.ch

DNA X-linked Hydrogels

DNA X-linked Hydrogels

fabiano.romano@epfl.ch

Micro-rheology of soft hydrogels

%d bloggers like this: